Shameless Self Promotion

So this is essentially me finally getting around to officially announcing (if anyone cares) that I’m in two new places!

You can now find me on Instagram, at instagram.com/tapiocatern and on tumblr at casssuselessopinions.tumblr.com.

Tumblr is where my fandom based things happen and I reblog things I find funny or whatever. (I am  Mythical Beast [thats a fandom] but I don’t ship them. I DO sometimes reblog shipper-posts because I appreciate the GIFs but not because of the context of them. Just an FYI :p)

I’m using Instagram when I remember and tumblr daily. Sometimes these two things even get attached to my twitter (free plug!)

So yeah. If you wanna know where else I am, you can see this static page of mine. 😀

‘Kay. I have promoted myself so…. Carry on!

Leave a Reply

