Random Thought #15

Old Daily Prompt (because I am never on top of them)

Tell us about something you’ve done that you would advise a friend never to do.

 

 

Trying to put on nail polish when your cat is in the room.

Trying being the key word.

Seriously, don’t do that.

#unlessspottedcatsareyourthingbutisincerlydoubtit

 

(Yes, I do Tumblr-style hashtags on WP sometimes. No, I don’t play by the rules, no, I don’t care)

One thought on “Random Thought #15

  1. icedteapurplegem says:

    This pinged to a memory I have somewhere in the back of my head… I think I got some nail polish on my cat, too, at one point. Luckily, just a spot, but nail polish IS tricky stuff! šŸ˜€ Thanks for the smile today šŸ™‚ (And, hope your cat and your nails are okay. šŸ™‚ )

Leave a Reply

