Curly Hair: Results So Far

So, if you remember the post I made on curly hair a couple three days ago, you know I’ve been working to make my curly hair…..curly. Because I’ve been treating it like straight hair, it hasn’t really been curly. It’s just been a poof. A big, ugly, frizzy poof.

But I just got back from the hairdressers, and I got some long layers, and she diffused it, and my 3A curls. Look. Awesome.

My bangs make my facial expression on the picture look weird, lol, but there’s nothing I can really do about that. I’m growing them out and right now they’re in the awkward stage of too long to wear down and too short to pin up.

Anyway, I think all this effort has been worth it!

Leave a Reply

