Happy Memorial Day!

Happy Memorial Day!

Happy memorial day everyone! I wanted to honor those who have gone before to defend and protect my freedom but I’m not the big sappy poem writer type, so I’m just gonna leave it simple with a thank you.

There is a random parade happening in a little bit and it’s our first memorial day living in this new house, so naturally , we had no idea and still don’t, but because the cemetery is a house behind our house, we believe the parade will go right past our house. Perfect seats. 🙂
Also, I wanted to note that the reason the daily cheer didn’t post: I accidentally set the auto post thing for June instead of May. *facepalm*. I found that out last night at like midnight, so yes, I will be fixing that later.

So yeah. Back to that simple point:
Thank you.

Leave a Reply

