When Do I Stay Awhile?

In short response to his daily prompt.

____________________________________

  • When something is going well, I hope it doesn’t stop because usually it never goes that well again.
  • When an episode of WLIIA or Person of Interest is on, I hope it doesn’t end (and those are the only ones, too).
  • When chocolate it involved I hope it doesn’t end.
  • When I’m getting paid by the hour I hope it doesn’t end. (okay I just made that one up lol)

I told you it was a short response. ๐Ÿ˜‰

24 thoughts on “When Do I Stay Awhile?

Leave a Reply

