Random Thought #1

Yeah, I’ve started numbering my random thoughts… lol this should be interesting.

Anyway.

Does anyone else ever get those weird little dejavou moments where this light goes off in your head and you’re like “this thing happened in my mind once!” I get them too often. Like I’ll be watching a show or something and a random little thing like a sweeping camera angle of the characters of the show walking across the top of a very high wall in the dark will just make my ,mind be like “Holy Cats, I’ve seen that before!” and I know I haven’t, so I arrive at the conclusion that… I’m not sure what happened.

Anyone else? Maybe it’s a INTP thing. Who knows. :p

Thus we conclude my Random Thought #1

Leave a Reply

