Welcome to Useless Opinions!

For a first post, I thought I should give you a short introduction and tell you what’s going on, before diving right in with all the stuff I want to say.

My name is Cass. I’m a teen, I play guitar and Ukulele, and I’ve always wanted a blog but never really gotten around to it or had time so maybe this will clear that up. I plan to discuss music, reading, writing, games, books, and life in general.

It is appropriately named I think- they are, after all, just my Useless Opinions. 🙂

I’m giving WordPress a chance here. I’ve tried it before but keep coming back to Weebly instead… I’m giving WordPress a third chance. 😉 My other current blog is found at:

uselessopinions.weebly.com

Thanks for stopping by!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a Reply

